# **Members of The Organizing Committee**

## Dato' Ahamad Sabki Mahmood

Advisor and Chairman Director General Department of Fisheries Malaysia Putrajaya

## Professor Dr Kohji lida

Co-Chairman Professor, Facluty of Fisheries Hokkaido University Japan

## Mr Raja Bidin Raja Hassan

Chief Secretary Head of Fisheries Oceanography and Resource Exploration DPPSPM Kuala Terengganu

## Mr Haji Ghulamsarwar Jan Mohammad

Member Director Licensing and Resource Management Division Department of Fisheries Malaysia Putrajaya

## Ms Norhayati Shamsu Anuar

Member Public Relation Officer Department of Fisheries Malaysia Putrajaya

## Mr Ku Kassim Ku Yaacob

Member Senior Researcher FRI Batu Maung Pulau Pinang

## Mr Sallehudin Jamon

Member Researcher FRI Kg Aceh Perak

## **Members of the Technical Committee**

# Professor Dr Kohji lida

#### Chairman

Professor

Faculty of Fisheries Sciences, Hokkaido University Japan

## Mr Raja Mohammad Noordin Raja Omar **Deputy Chairman**

Director of Research

FRI Batu Maung

Pulau Pinang

## Mr Mohamad Shaupi Derahman

#### Member

Director

Planning and International Division

Department of Fisheries Malaysia

Putrajaya

# Mr Raja Bidin Raja Hassan

### Member

Head of Fisheries Oceanography and Resource Exploration DPPSPM Kuala Terengganu

# Mr Hj Ahmad Saktian Langgang

#### Member

Head of Resource Management Division Department of Fisheries Malaysia

Putrajaya

## Mr Ismail Ishak

## Member

Coordinator

International Research Collaboration Division

FRI Batu Maung

Pulau Pinang

## Mr Ahmad Adnan Nuruddin

#### Member

Director

Capture Fisheries Division

FRI Kg Acheh

Perak

## Mr Mohd Tamimi Ali Ahmad

#### Secretary

Researcher

DPPSPM Kuala Terengganu